"Let me teach you how to put life back into your loved furniture..." 

2 Day Workshop Dates & Prices

Intensive courses are £260 for 2 days 9:30am-5:00pm including lunch. 

 

Price includes lunch and snacks, and tacks, staples, glue and twine. Any other materials needed for your project can either be brought along with you, or you can buy it from me by the cm as you need it for your project.

 

You can bring your own piece of furniture. Email me a photo of the furniture you would like to work on and I can advise on how much you may get done on the 2 day session and how much fabric you will need to bring.


2 Day WEEKEND Saturday8th May - Sunday 9th May 2021  -  FULLY BOOKED

2 Day WEEKDAY Wednesday 26th May - Thursday 27th May 2021 - FULLY BOOKED

2 Day WEEKDAY Wednesday 21st July - Thursday 22nd July 2021

2 Day WEEKEND Saturday 25th Sept - Sunday 26th Sept 2021  

2 Day WEEKDAY Wednesday 13th Oct - Thursday 14th Oct 2021

2 Day WEEKEND Saturday 20th Nov - Sunday 21st Nov 2021

2 Day WEEKDAY Wednesday 15th Dec - Thursday 16th Dec 2021

 

To book, or for more info, please email me at karen@badgerupholstery.co.uk  A £60 non-refundable deposit on booking will secure your place, remainder due no later than a week before the first day of the course.